Holiday Hours & Closures

F&M Bank will be closed on the following dates:

New Year 2020

Closing at 2:00pm on Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Closed on Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents Day

Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Christmas

Closing at 12:00pm on Thursday, December 24, 2020
Closed on Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year 2021

Closing at 2:00pm on Thursday, December 31, 2020
Closed on Friday, January 1, 2021

Operating Hours During Inclement Weather

If our bank will be closed, open late, or close early, announcements will be made on WSVA radio 550 AM, WHSV-TV3’s Closing and Delays page, on F&M Bank’s Facebook page, Twitter feed, and other relevant social media channels.