Holiday Hours & Closures

F&M Bank will be closed on the following dates:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas

Closing at 12:00pm on Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Closed on Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year 2020

Closing at 2:00pm on Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Closed on Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Operating Hours During Inclement Weather

If our bank will be closed, open late, or close early, announcements will be made on WSVA radio 550 AM, WHSV-TV3’s Closing and Delays page, on F&M Bank’s Facebook page, Twitter feed, and other relevant social media channels.